3-2-1 Intro 30 GOALS The journey begins

This is my first post for Cycle 5, 30 GOALS. So, there you go :

A. 3 things about me

1. I love my job! I have been teaching adults and young adults since day one of my career and I wouldn’t  change it for the world!!!!!!!

Image

2.  I’ve traveled all around the world, I have lived for long periods of time in various cities and last year I started all over again!!

ImageImage

ImageImage

Image

Image

3. I couldn’t live without my pets (I have a dog and 3 cats)! Everybody  in my family adopts stray animals and so do I!! Eftychis,Chanel, Tommy and Lewis are considered members of our family!!

Image

Image

2 GOALS FOR THIS YEAR

1. I have recently started blogging so, my goal for this year is to be able to continue with the same,if not with more, enthusiasm!

Image

2. To take better care of my health and spend more time with family and friends!

Image

ONE ACHIEVEMENT FROM LAST YEAR

Overcoming some of my fears was a blessing! I hope I will continue!Image!

6 comments

Σχολιάστε

